Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N580SR (Cirrus SR22 Turbo (TAT) #2580)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Sun, Jun 1, 2014 KTIW KPAE 03:03 03:42 0.63 hrs 0.45 hrs (0:27) 0.18 hrs (0:11) 67.59 nm 0.86 nm 8.9 gal 14.05 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 2674 msl 148.89 kts
Flight Track | Google Earth Export: 3D View, Cockpit View
NEXRAD Archive
Zoom In: Double click. Zoom Out: Double right-click.
Scroll Map: Left-click and drag. Show on graph: Click on track.
Graph |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - N580SR
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 S47 KSEA 22:36 00:00 1.37 hrs 1.27 hrs 190.35 nm 20.00 gal 14.56 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 5114 msl 148 kts
Sun, Sep 8, 2013 4S2 KPAE 21:54 23:10 1.25 hrs 1.08 hrs 159.27 nm 18.20 gal 14.56 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 8758 msl 146 kts
Thu, Jan 16, 2014 KPAE KBIH 19:11 23:22 4.13 hrs 3.63 hrs 666.15 nm 59.90 gal 14.49 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 15503 msl 182 kts
Sun, Aug 11, 2013 KPAE KPAE 21:07 22:24 1.27 hrs 1.1 hrs 124.07 nm 18.20 gal 14.37 gal/hr 0.15 gal/nm 3001 msl 112 kts
Tue, Dec 24, 2013 KPAE KPAE 19:05 21:06 2 hrs 1.59 hrs 218.69 nm 28.70 gal 14.35 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 3336 msl 136 kts
Sat, May 31, 2014 KPAE KBLI 21:50 22:59 1.12 hrs 0.74 hrs 93.63 nm 15.70 gal 14.06 gal/hr 0.17 gal/nm 3884 msl 125 kts
Sun, Jun 1, 2014 KTIW KPAE 03:03 03:42 0.63 hrs 0.45 hrs 67.59 nm 8.90 gal 14.05 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 2674 msl 149 kts
Sun, Sep 1, 2013 KPAE KSZT 18:13 20:13 1.98 hrs 1.63 hrs 270.75 nm 27.70 gal 13.97 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 13209 msl 165 kts
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 KPAE KPAE 21:15 22:44 1.45 hrs 1.17 hrs 182.03 nm 19.50 gal 13.45 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 10411 msl 155 kts
Sat, May 31, 2014 KBLI KPAE 23:05 23:52 0.77 hrs 0.55 hrs 75.64 nm 10.30 gal 13.43 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 3304 msl 136 kts
Mon, Sep 2, 2013 KSZT KPAE 01:54 03:40 1.75 hrs 1.56 hrs 235.87 nm 23.30 gal 13.31 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 10695 msl 150 kts
Sun, Jul 14, 2013 KPAE S10 19:36 20:44 1.12 hrs 0.88 hrs 147.43 nm 14.70 gal 13.16 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 11097 msl 168 kts
Mon, Aug 19, 2013 KFHR KPAE 01:51 02:27 0.58 hrs 0.4 hrs 54.50 nm 7.60 gal 13.03 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 4091 msl 135 kts
Complete Flight Log (104)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR