Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N580SR (Cirrus SR22 Turbo (TAT) #2580)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Sun, Jun 1, 2014 KTIW KPAE 03:03 03:42 0.63 hrs 0.45 hrs (0:27) 0.18 hrs (0:11) 67.59 nm 0.86 nm 8.9 gal 14.05 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 2674 msl 148.89 kts
Flight Track | Google Earth Export: 3D View, Cockpit View
NEXRAD Archive
Zoom In: Double click. Zoom Out: Double right-click.
Scroll Map: Left-click and drag. Show on graph: Click on track.
Graph |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - N580SR
Mon, May 12, 2014 WA31 KPAE 20:49 22:59 2.13 hrs 1.83 hrs 231.78 nm 32.50 gal 15.23 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 9067 msl 125 kts
Mon, Aug 19, 2013 KFHR KPAE 01:51 02:27 0.58 hrs 0.4 hrs 54.50 nm 7.60 gal 13.03 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 4091 msl 135 kts
Mon, Aug 26, 2013 KBLI KPAE 20:15 20:55 0.67 hrs 0.43 hrs 53.82 nm 7.50 gal 11.25 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 3099 msl 123 kts
Sat, May 31, 2014 KBLI KPAE 23:05 23:52 0.77 hrs 0.55 hrs 75.64 nm 10.30 gal 13.43 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 3304 msl 136 kts
Sun, Jun 16, 2013 KPDX 2S3 23:11 00:00 0.8 hrs 0.54 hrs 90.22 nm 12.20 gal 15.19 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 7508 msl 166 kts
Mon, Jul 15, 2013 S10 KPAE 00:23 01:18 0.9 hrs 0.71 hrs 104.55 nm 13.80 gal 15.33 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 11462 msl 147 kts
Sun, Jun 1, 2014 KTIW KPAE 03:03 03:42 0.63 hrs 0.45 hrs 67.59 nm 8.90 gal 14.05 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 2674 msl 149 kts
Tue, Dec 24, 2013 KPAE KPAE 19:05 21:06 2 hrs 1.59 hrs 218.69 nm 28.70 gal 14.35 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 3336 msl 136 kts
Sun, Aug 18, 2013 KPAE KFHR 18:34 19:13 0.65 hrs 0.38 hrs 55.70 nm 7.30 gal 11.23 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 3023 msl 148 kts
Mon, May 6, 2013 9S1 KPAE 02:41 03:13 0.52 hrs 0.39 hrs 60.68 nm 7.60 gal 14.71 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 2443 msl 154 kts
Sat, Aug 31, 2013 KPAE W04 22:22 23:19 0.93 hrs 0.81 hrs 111.48 nm 13.90 gal 14.89 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 6546 msl 137 kts
Sun, Jun 1, 2014 KPAE KTIW 00:16 01:37 1.33 hrs 1.14 hrs 184.46 nm 22.60 gal 16.95 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 5786 msl 160 kts
Sun, Oct 6, 2013 KPAE KPAE 00:25 01:37 1.17 hrs 0.95 hrs 142.51 nm 17.40 gal 14.91 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 5249 msl 149 kts
Complete Flight Log (104)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR