Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Date Range From To
Export:
Flight Log - N638SR - Click on row to view flight. Click on header to sort.
Wed, Oct 19, 2011 KADS KADS 17:59 18:20 0.35 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 2.30 gal 6.54 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Oct 19, 2011 KADS KADS 16:23 16:27 0.07 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.20 gal 2.93 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Oct 19, 2011 KADS KADS 15:26 15:52 0.44 hrs 0.08 hrs 7.60 nm 2.20 gal 5.06 gal/hr 0.29 gal/nm 1458 msl 100 kts
Tue, Oct 18, 2011 KASG KADS 00:16 01:59 1.7 hrs 1.54 hrs 238.70 nm 33.20 gal 19.51 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 8317 msl 154 kts
Mon, Oct 17, 2011 KADS KASG 22:44 00:09 1.4 hrs 1.27 hrs 239.39 nm 26.30 gal 18.76 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 5771 msl 188 kts
Mon, Oct 17, 2011 KADS KADS 19:41 21:53 2.19 hrs 1.59 hrs 201.43 nm 28.20 gal 12.91 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 3892 msl 126 kts
Sun, Oct 16, 2011 KADS KADS 17:09 18:32 1.37 hrs 0.98 hrs 160.18 nm 24.20 gal 17.69 gal/hr 0.15 gal/nm 3459 msl 163 kts
Sun, Oct 16, 2011 KADS KADS 15:21 16:29 1.12 hrs 0.79 hrs 87.39 nm 13.00 gal 11.62 gal/hr 0.15 gal/nm 2405 msl 110 kts
Sat, Oct 15, 2011 KADS KADS 17:45 19:29 1.7 hrs 1.42 hrs 172.99 nm 22.50 gal 13.22 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 3770 msl 121 kts
Fri, Oct 14, 2011 KADS KADS 21:46 23:32 1.75 hrs 1.25 hrs 149.23 nm 20.80 gal 11.87 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 3831 msl 119 kts
Fri, Oct 14, 2011 KADS KADS 16:17 17:39 1.35 hrs 1.02 hrs 118.01 nm 17.10 gal 12.65 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 3817 msl 115 kts
Thu, Oct 13, 2011 KADS KADS 18:23 20:47 2.37 hrs 1.90 hrs 215.85 nm 28.30 gal 11.95 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 3807 msl 113 kts
Wed, Oct 12, 2011 KADS KADS 20:31 22:24 1.85 hrs 1.47 hrs 178.40 nm 24.40 gal 13.18 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 4175 msl 121 kts
Tue, Oct 11, 2011 KADS KADS 18:34 20:13 1.64 hrs 1.21 hrs 137.68 nm 18.30 gal 11.19 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 4173 msl 113 kts
Sat, Oct 8, 2011 KADS KADS 19:20 21:09 1.79 hrs 1.55 hrs 208.51 nm 24.20 gal 13.56 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 3625 msl 134 kts
Wed, Oct 5, 2011 KNEW KADS 20:37 23:09 2.5 hrs 2.23 hrs 401.60 nm 45.40 gal 18.15 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 8436 msl 179 kts
Wed, Oct 5, 2011 KADS KNEW 16:33 19:25 2.84 hrs 2.46 hrs 394.65 nm 50.40 gal 17.78 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 9291 msl 160 kts
Tue, Oct 4, 2011 KADS KADS 13:49 15:16 1.44 hrs 1.13 hrs 153.48 nm 22.10 gal 15.40 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 3324 msl 134 kts
Mon, Oct 3, 2011 KADS KADS 18:04 19:29 1.42 hrs 0.95 hrs 113.38 nm 16.90 gal 11.92 gal/hr 0.15 gal/nm 3242 msl 119 kts
Sun, Oct 2, 2011 KADS KADS 23:26 02:29 3 hrs 2.62 hrs 453.93 nm 56.30 gal 18.76 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 6304 msl 172 kts
Sat, Oct 1, 2011 43TA KADS 00:25 01:01 0.6 hrs 0.49 hrs 76.29 nm 12.40 gal 20.61 gal/hr 0.16 gal/nm 3361 msl 154 kts
          32.89 hrs 25.95 hrs 3708.69 nm 488.70 gal