Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N682CD (Cirrus SR22 #1790)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Wed, Aug 7, 2013 1B9 1B9 12:53 12:55 0.03 hrs 0 hrs (0:00) 0.03 hrs (0:02) 0 nm 0.01 nm 0 gal 0 gal/hr 0 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Flight Track | Google Earth Export: 3D View, Cockpit View
NEXRAD Archive
Zoom In: Double click. Zoom Out: Double right-click.
Scroll Map: Left-click and drag. Show on graph: Click on track.
Graph |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - N682CD
Thu, May 23, 2013 KGDM KGDM 20:17 20:22 0.08 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, May 30, 2013     20:21 20:25 0.07 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.30 gal 4.50 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, May 31, 2013     16:29 16:29 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 6.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Jun 14, 2013 KDXR KDXR 20:52 20:57 0.08 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.20 gal 2.40 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Jul 15, 2013 KGDM KGDM 20:11 20:15 0.07 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 1.50 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Aug 6, 2013 1B9 1B9 19:01 19:10 0.15 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.40 gal 2.67 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Aug 7, 2013 1B9 1B9 12:53 12:55 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Dec 12, 2012 KGDM KGDM 20:02 21:02 0.98 hrs 0.82 hrs 0.00 nm 10.20 gal 10.37 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 2237 msl 0 kts
Thu, Dec 20, 2012 KGDM KAFN 14:22 14:38 0.25 hrs 0.15 hrs 0.00 nm 2.40 gal 9.60 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 1781 msl 0 kts
Wed, Jan 30, 2013     17:15 17:17 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 3.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Feb 13, 2013 KEEN SCCZ 17:57 02:22 1.68 hrs 1.27 hrs 0.00 nm 409.10 gal 244.24 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 4120 msl 0 kts
Sat, Feb 16, 2013 SCCZ SCCZ 15:58 02:18 0.34 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 363.10 gal 1057.57 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Feb 16, 2013     16:19 16:30 0.18 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.50 gal 2.73 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Complete Flight Log (98)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR