Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N682CD (Cirrus SR22 #1790)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Wed, Aug 7, 2013 1B9 MMSP 12:56 00:30 0.28 hrs 0.02 hrs (0:01) 0.27 hrs (0:16) 43896.1 nm 343972 nm 384 gal 1355.29 gal/hr 0.01 gal/nm -16000 msl 328199 kts
Flight Track | Google Earth Export: 3D View, Cockpit View
NEXRAD Archive
Zoom In: Double click. Zoom Out: Double right-click.
Scroll Map: Left-click and drag. Show on graph: Click on track.
Graph |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - N682CD
Sat, Apr 13, 2013 KGED SCCZ 18:05 00:02 2.34 hrs 1.89 hrs 296.35 nm 25.80 gal 11.02 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 4086 msl 156 kts
Fri, May 3, 2013 1B9 SCCZ 17:44 02:19 0.34 hrs 0.19 hrs 26.32 nm 407.70 gal 1187.48 gal/hr 15.49 gal/nm 1489 msl 137 kts
Tue, May 7, 2013 1B9 SCCZ 20:24 18:59 0.68 hrs 0.5 hrs 70.99 nm 128.00 gal 189.16 gal/hr 1.80 gal/nm 2881 msl 141 kts
Tue, Feb 5, 2013 KEEN SCCZ 21:47 13:39 0.34 hrs 0.19 hrs 24.68 nm 3.30 gal 9.61 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 2688 msl 128 kts
Wed, Feb 13, 2013 KEEN SCCZ 17:57 02:22 1.68 hrs 1.27 hrs 0.00 nm 409.10 gal 244.24 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 4120 msl 0 kts
Sat, Feb 16, 2013 SCCZ SCCZ 15:58 02:18 0.34 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 363.10 gal 1057.57 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Aug 7, 2013 1B9 MMSP 12:56 00:30 0.28 hrs 0.02 hrs 43896.10 nm 384.00 gal 1355.29 gal/hr 0.01 gal/nm -16000 msl 328199 kts
Wed, Jun 5, 2013 KJEF KSTJ 14:06 15:19 1.2 hrs 0.98 hrs 150.93 nm 13.80 gal 11.50 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 2970 msl 152 kts
Wed, Apr 10, 2013 KJNX KSAV 19:55 21:50 1.9 hrs 1.75 hrs 250.33 nm 23.90 gal 12.58 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 4416 msl 142 kts
Fri, Jun 14, 2013 KLOU KPKB 14:20 16:00 1.63 hrs 1.44 hrs 214.80 nm 20.30 gal 12.43 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 5398 msl 148 kts
Mon, Jun 10, 2013 KGCN KPGA 15:48 16:37 0.82 hrs 0.62 hrs 100.94 nm 8.50 gal 10.41 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 8256 msl 163 kts
Tue, May 28, 2013 KGDM KORH 16:30 16:50 0.33 hrs 0.15 hrs 18.65 nm 2.70 gal 8.10 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 1906 msl 124 kts
Wed, Jun 12, 2013 KLHX KNVD 17:16 20:18 2.98 hrs 2.8 hrs 445.48 nm 34.80 gal 11.66 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 7293 msl 158 kts
Complete Flight Log (98)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR