Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N697CB (Cirrus SR22 #)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Thu, Mar 31, 2011     13:15 13:17 0.03 hrs 0 hrs (0:00) 0.03 hrs (0:02) 0 nm 0 nm 0 gal 0 gal/hr 0 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Graph | Increase Sample Rate (1 sec) |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
Autopilot / COM
AP/FD:
Mode:
COMs:
NAVs:
AP:
FD:
HSI Sel CRS Sel ActvWpt Dist
-NA-
More Flights - N697CB
Mon, Feb 14, 2011 KVGT KVGT 18:20 19:20 0.13 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.03 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Feb 2, 2011 KVGT KVGT 11:32 11:34 0.04 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.02 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Mar 21, 2011 KDLH KDLH 19:28 20:08 0.66 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Mar 26, 2011     21:20 21:22 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Mar 27, 2011     08:54 08:55 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Mar 28, 2011 KMMU KMMU 14:31 14:33 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Mar 31, 2011     13:15 13:17 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Nov 3, 2010 KDLH KDLH 16:29 16:32 0.06 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Nov 4, 2010     08:02 08:05 0.04 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Nov 5, 2010     07:36 07:37 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Nov 5, 2010     11:10 11:10 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Nov 5, 2010 KFDK KFDK 14:36 14:37 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Nov 6, 2010     16:51 16:52 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Complete Flight Log (194)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR