Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N697CB (Cirrus SR22 #)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Thu, Mar 31, 2011     13:15 13:17 0.03 hrs 0 hrs (0:00) 0.03 hrs (0:02) 0 nm 0 nm 0 gal 0 gal/hr 0 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Graph | Increase Sample Rate (1 sec) |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
Autopilot / COM
AP/FD:
Mode:
COMs:
NAVs:
AP:
FD:
HSI Sel CRS Sel ActvWpt Dist
-NA-
More Flights - N697CB
Mon, Feb 14, 2011 KVGT KVGT 19:05 19:08 0.04 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.11 gal 2.81 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Mar 16, 2011 KDLH KDLH 15:40 15:42 0.04 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Mar 22, 2011 KDLH KDLH 14:55 14:57 0.04 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Mar 24, 2011 KDLH KDLH 08:31 08:33 0.04 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Mar 26, 2011     21:20 21:22 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Mar 28, 2011 KMMU KMMU 14:31 14:33 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Mar 31, 2011     13:15 13:17 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Jan 10, 2011 KDLH KDLH 15:55 16:57 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 3.29 gal 98.62 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Feb 10, 2011     18:44 18:46 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Mar 18, 2011     14:26 14:28 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Mar 22, 2011 KDLH KDLH 21:39 21:40 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Mar 15, 2011 KDLH KDLH 12:07 12:08 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Mar 27, 2011     08:54 08:55 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Complete Flight Log (194)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR