Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N697CB (Cirrus SR22 #)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Thu, Mar 31, 2011     13:15 13:17 0.03 hrs 0 hrs (0:00) 0.03 hrs (0:02) 0 nm 0 nm 0 gal 0 gal/hr 0 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Graph | Increase Sample Rate (1 sec) |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
Autopilot / COM
AP/FD:
Mode:
COMs:
NAVs:
AP:
FD:
HSI Sel CRS Sel ActvWpt Dist
-NA-
More Flights - N697CB
Wed, Dec 1, 2010 KAKH KCLT 14:11 14:27 0.25 hrs 0.14 hrs 22.46 nm 2.84 gal 11.59 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 1927 msl 142 kts
Sat, Jan 22, 2011 E69 KVGT 15:24 17:09 1.72 hrs 1.51 hrs 227.73 nm 28.02 gal 16.34 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 10512 msl 148 kts
Thu, Feb 3, 2011 E69 KVGT 14:09 15:51 1.62 hrs 1.43 hrs 235.67 nm 25.78 gal 15.93 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 10721 msl 158 kts
Mon, Nov 15, 2010 29J KFDK 14:43 16:44 1.97 hrs 1.69 hrs 330.21 nm 40.01 gal 20.34 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 7010 msl 192 kts
Sat, Mar 26, 2011     21:20 21:22 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Mar 27, 2011     08:54 08:55 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Mar 31, 2011     13:15 13:17 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Nov 4, 2010     08:02 08:05 0.04 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Nov 4, 2010     15:54 15:55 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.05 gal 2.48 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Nov 5, 2010     07:36 07:37 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Nov 5, 2010     11:10 11:10 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Nov 6, 2010     16:51 16:52 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Nov 13, 2010     16:40 16:41 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.05 gal 2.37 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Complete Flight Log (194)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR