Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N726PM (Cirrus SR22 #0981)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Tue, Nov 15, 2011 KVGT KVGT 23:20 23:27 0.12 hrs 0 hrs (0:00) 0.12 hrs (0:07) 0 nm 0 nm 0.5 gal 4.29 gal/hr 0 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Flight Track | Google Earth Export: 3D View, Cockpit View
NEXRAD Archive
Zoom In: Double click. Zoom Out: Double right-click.
Scroll Map: Left-click and drag. Show on graph: Click on track.
Graph |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - N726PM
Sun, Nov 13, 2011 KHND KVGT 17:54 18:24 0.5 hrs 0.23 hrs 32.51 nm 4.10 gal 8.20 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 0 msl 137 kts
Mon, Oct 24, 2011 KVGT KVGT 23:21 23:29 0.13 hrs 0.01 hrs 0.00 nm 0.90 gal 6.75 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Nov 3, 2011 KVGT KVGT 18:18 18:28 0.17 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 1.10 gal 6.60 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Aug 12, 2011     01:26 01:27 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 6.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Nov 8, 2011     21:50 21:51 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 6.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Aug 12, 2011 KCOS KCOS 20:30 20:34 0.07 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.30 gal 4.50 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Nov 15, 2011 KVGT KVGT 23:20 23:27 0.12 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.50 gal 4.29 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Oct 9, 2011 KHND KHND 00:26 16:56 0.1 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.40 gal 4.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Oct 26, 2011 KVGT KVGT 15:18 15:34 0.27 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 1.00 gal 3.75 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Aug 3, 2011 AZ06 AZ06 01:57 02:01 0.07 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.20 gal 3.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Sep 2, 2011     21:50 21:52 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 3.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Sep 25, 2011 KHND KHND 22:52 22:54 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 3.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Aug 1, 2011 KPOC KPOC 23:53 00:00 0.11 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.30 gal 2.65 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Complete Flight Log (64)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR