Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N72ET (Cirrus SR22 Turbo (TAT) #2522)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 KANE KFBL 13:26 14:09 0.71 hrs 0.51 hrs (0:31) 0.21 hrs (0:12) 69.39 nm 0.81 nm 9.5 gal 13.32 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 4146 msl 135.62 kts
Flight Track | Google Earth Export: 3D View, Cockpit View
NEXRAD Archive
Zoom In: Double click. Zoom Out: Double right-click.
Scroll Map: Left-click and drag. Show on graph: Click on track.
Graph |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - N72ET
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 KANE KANE 17:32 18:18 0.76 hrs 0.53 hrs 72.60 nm 10.20 gal 13.36 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 3854 msl 137 kts
Thu, Jun 13, 2019 KANE KANE 21:07 21:38 0.51 hrs 0.28 hrs 39.06 nm 6.60 gal 12.86 gal/hr 0.17 gal/nm 5453 msl 137 kts
Tue, Dec 11, 2018 KCRQ KCRQ 23:20 00:07 0.78 hrs 0.57 hrs 78.26 nm 10.20 gal 13.10 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 2569 msl 137 kts
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 KANE KANE 20:01 20:39 0.63 hrs 0.42 hrs 57.46 nm 7.00 gal 11.11 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 3489 msl 137 kts
Sat, Feb 2, 2019 KCRQ KCRQ 01:47 02:51 1.05 hrs 0.75 hrs 102.98 nm 14.90 gal 14.24 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 3547 msl 136 kts
Fri, Jun 14, 2019 KANE KANE 21:23 21:51 0.45 hrs 0.28 hrs 37.64 nm 6.40 gal 14.33 gal/hr 0.17 gal/nm 5797 msl 136 kts
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 KANE KFBL 13:26 14:09 0.71 hrs 0.51 hrs 69.39 nm 9.50 gal 13.32 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 4146 msl 136 kts
Sat, Dec 8, 2018 KCRQ KCRQ 01:49 02:45 0.9 hrs 0.68 hrs 91.22 nm 13.00 gal 14.50 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 2690 msl 134 kts
Tue, Jun 11, 2019 KCRQ KNFG 00:41 17:32 0.33 hrs 0.13 hrs 17.73 nm 5.40 gal 16.36 gal/hr 0.30 gal/nm 5233 msl 134 kts
Thu, May 7, 2020 KMKT KANE 23:08 23:58 0.83 hrs 0.59 hrs 78.45 nm 9.70 gal 11.69 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 3520 msl 132 kts
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 KANE KANE 22:36 00:00 1.38 hrs 1.17 hrs 153.92 nm 18.40 gal 13.35 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 4102 msl 131 kts
Fri, Feb 14, 2020 KANE KLCG 21:15 23:35 2.31 hrs 1.87 hrs 246.63 nm 32.40 gal 14.03 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 11915 msl 131 kts
Mon, Nov 25, 2019 KANE KANE 00:27 01:14 0.76 hrs 0.43 hrs 56.76 nm 7.70 gal 10.09 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 3961 msl 130 kts
Complete Flight Log (163)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR