Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N760P (Cirrus SR22 #988)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Fri, Feb 17, 2012 KSQL 2Q3 22:00 22:48 0.79 hrs 0.6 hrs (0:36) 0.19 hrs (0:11) 91.75 nm 0.88 nm 11.3 gal 14.39 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 152.1 kts
Flight Track | Google Earth Export: 3D View, Cockpit View
NEXRAD Archive
Zoom In: Double click. Zoom Out: Double right-click.
Scroll Map: Left-click and drag. Show on graph: Click on track.
Graph |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - N760P
Sat, Apr 16, 2011 MMHO MMGM 22:21 23:13 0.85 hrs 0.72 hrs 103.32 nm 10.00 gal 11.74 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 143 kts
Sun, Jan 23, 2011 KSQL KMRY 18:30 19:36 1.07 hrs 0.76 hrs 102.29 nm 13.90 gal 13.01 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 0 msl 133 kts
Fri, Jan 27, 2012 KSQL KHAF 19:55 20:54 0.97 hrs 0.73 hrs 101.28 nm 10.90 gal 11.26 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 138 kts
Sat, Jun 18, 2011 KSQL KMCC 15:46 17:00 1.24 hrs 0.64 hrs 96.61 nm 10.80 gal 8.74 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 149 kts
Fri, Jan 6, 2012 KSQL KHAF 19:49 20:49 0.99 hrs 0.69 hrs 96.04 nm 11.80 gal 11.98 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 138 kts
Tue, Feb 15, 2011 KSQL KSQL 22:05 23:06 1 hrs 0.69 hrs 92.17 nm 20.60 gal 20.57 gal/hr 0.22 gal/nm 0 msl 132 kts
Fri, Feb 17, 2012 KSQL 2Q3 22:00 22:48 0.79 hrs 0.6 hrs 91.75 nm 11.30 gal 14.39 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 152 kts
Sun, Jun 26, 2011 KSTS KSQL 01:45 02:48 1.04 hrs 0.57 hrs 87.85 nm 9.80 gal 9.47 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 154 kts
Tue, Feb 15, 2011 2Q3 2Q3 17:44 18:27 0.72 hrs 0.53 hrs 86.11 nm 10.80 gal 15.03 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 0 msl 161 kts
Sat, Sep 3, 2011 KSQL KSAC 22:00 22:42 0.69 hrs 0.52 hrs 83.29 nm 9.60 gal 14.01 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 159 kts
Thu, Dec 30, 2010 KSQL KSQL 21:07 22:00 0.87 hrs 0.63 hrs 82.84 nm 10.20 gal 11.75 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 131 kts
Sat, Jun 25, 2011 KSQL KSTS 17:51 18:39 0.79 hrs 0.51 hrs 81.80 nm 11.50 gal 14.65 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 0 msl 159 kts
Sat, Nov 19, 2011 KSQL KSQL 18:35 19:25 0.82 hrs 0.57 hrs 81.55 nm 10.00 gal 12.22 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 143 kts
Complete Flight Log (150)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR