Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N760P (Cirrus SR22 #988)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Fri, Feb 17, 2012 KSQL 2Q3 22:00 22:48 0.79 hrs 0.6 hrs (0:36) 0.19 hrs (0:11) 91.75 nm 0.88 nm 11.3 gal 14.39 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 152.1 kts
Flight Track | Google Earth Export: 3D View, Cockpit View
NEXRAD Archive
Zoom In: Double click. Zoom Out: Double right-click.
Scroll Map: Left-click and drag. Show on graph: Click on track.
Graph |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - N760P
Sun, Feb 12, 2012 KSQL KSQL 23:58 01:41 1.7 hrs 1.31 hrs 207.51 nm 26.80 gal 15.75 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 0 msl 157 kts
Tue, Feb 15, 2011 2Q3 2Q3 17:44 18:27 0.72 hrs 0.53 hrs 86.11 nm 10.80 gal 15.03 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 0 msl 161 kts
Sat, Nov 12, 2011 MMHO MMGM 21:51 22:42 0.85 hrs 0.71 hrs 103.50 nm 12.80 gal 15.03 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 146 kts
Tue, Feb 1, 2011 2Q3 KSQL 23:31 00:04 0.55 hrs 0.45 hrs 0.00 nm 8.10 gal 14.68 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Jun 25, 2011 KSQL KSTS 17:51 18:39 0.79 hrs 0.51 hrs 81.80 nm 11.50 gal 14.65 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 0 msl 159 kts
Sun, Apr 3, 2011 KACV KOAK 21:42 23:15 1.52 hrs 1.44 hrs 0.00 nm 21.90 gal 14.42 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Feb 17, 2012 KSQL 2Q3 22:00 22:48 0.79 hrs 0.6 hrs 91.75 nm 11.30 gal 14.39 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 152 kts
Sat, Jan 8, 2011 O17 KSQL 23:37 00:48 1.17 hrs 0.98 hrs 159.59 nm 16.80 gal 14.38 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 162 kts
Sun, Jan 23, 2011 KMRY KSQL 22:49 00:06 1.27 hrs 0.99 hrs 137.68 nm 18.20 gal 14.35 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 0 msl 137 kts
Mon, May 23, 2011 KSQL KSQL 02:46 03:54 1.12 hrs 0.92 hrs 127.18 nm 15.90 gal 14.22 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 0 msl 137 kts
Sat, Jul 30, 2011 1M1 KGCK 13:19 16:32 3.17 hrs 2.97 hrs 496.36 nm 44.80 gal 14.14 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 166 kts
Thu, Nov 10, 2011 MMML MMHO 22:23 00:47 2.37 hrs 2.18 hrs 351.33 nm 33.20 gal 14.02 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 159 kts
Sat, Sep 3, 2011 KSQL KSAC 22:00 22:42 0.69 hrs 0.52 hrs 83.29 nm 9.60 gal 14.01 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 159 kts
Complete Flight Log (150)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR