Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N760P (Cirrus SR22 #988)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Fri, Feb 17, 2012 KSQL 2Q3 22:00 22:48 0.79 hrs 0.6 hrs (0:36) 0.19 hrs (0:11) 91.75 nm 0.88 nm 11.3 gal 14.39 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 152.1 kts
Flight Track | Google Earth Export: 3D View, Cockpit View
NEXRAD Archive
Zoom In: Double click. Zoom Out: Double right-click.
Scroll Map: Left-click and drag. Show on graph: Click on track.
Graph |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - N760P
Sat, Dec 4, 2010 KSQL KAUN 15:50 16:50 0.97 hrs 0.74 hrs 125.54 nm 13.20 gal 13.63 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 168 kts
Sat, Nov 12, 2011 MMHO MMGM 21:51 22:42 0.85 hrs 0.71 hrs 103.50 nm 12.80 gal 15.03 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 146 kts
Sun, Nov 13, 2011 MMGM MMGM 22:42 22:42 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 12.80 gal 7680.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Feb 21, 2011 KSAC KSQL 00:34 01:39 1.07 hrs 0.84 hrs 104.99 nm 12.50 gal 11.70 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 123 kts
Fri, Jan 6, 2012 KSQL KHAF 19:49 20:49 0.99 hrs 0.69 hrs 96.04 nm 11.80 gal 11.98 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 138 kts
Sat, Jun 25, 2011 KSQL KSTS 17:51 18:39 0.79 hrs 0.51 hrs 81.80 nm 11.50 gal 14.65 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 0 msl 159 kts
Fri, Feb 17, 2012 KSQL 2Q3 22:00 22:48 0.79 hrs 0.6 hrs 91.75 nm 11.30 gal 14.39 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 152 kts
Fri, Jan 27, 2012 KSQL KHAF 19:55 20:54 0.97 hrs 0.73 hrs 101.28 nm 10.90 gal 11.26 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 138 kts
Tue, Feb 15, 2011 2Q3 2Q3 17:44 18:27 0.72 hrs 0.53 hrs 86.11 nm 10.80 gal 15.03 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 0 msl 161 kts
Sat, Jun 18, 2011 KSQL KMCC 15:46 17:00 1.24 hrs 0.64 hrs 96.61 nm 10.80 gal 8.74 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 149 kts
Thu, Dec 30, 2010 KSQL KSQL 21:07 22:00 0.87 hrs 0.63 hrs 82.84 nm 10.20 gal 11.75 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 131 kts
Tue, Feb 1, 2011 KSQL 2Q3 22:29 23:15 0.75 hrs 0.54 hrs 74.19 nm 10.20 gal 13.57 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 0 msl 135 kts
Wed, Feb 2, 2011 KSQL 2Q3 00:13 00:47 0.57 hrs 0.47 hrs 68.57 nm 10.10 gal 17.77 gal/hr 0.15 gal/nm 0 msl 146 kts
Complete Flight Log (150)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR