Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Date Range From To
Export:
Flight Log - N782SR - Click on row to view flight. Click on header to sort.
Thu, Oct 18, 2018     16:54 17:05 0.18 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Oct 17, 2018     23:14 23:15 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Oct 17, 2018     22:59 23:04 0.1 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Oct 17, 2018     22:33 22:55 0.37 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Oct 17, 2018     21:57 22:08 0.18 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Oct 17, 2018     21:54 21:56 0.03 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Oct 17, 2018     21:51 21:53 0.03 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Oct 17, 2018     21:49 21:50 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Oct 17, 2018     21:37 21:48 0.18 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Oct 11, 2018 KCCB KCCB 21:39 22:41 1.02 hrs 0.68 hrs 92.73 nm 15.30 gal 15.05 gal/hr 0.16 gal/nm 17917 msl 135 kts
Mon, Sep 24, 2018 KCCB KCCB 20:28 21:05 0.62 hrs 0.47 hrs 72.86 nm 12.10 gal 19.62 gal/hr 0.17 gal/nm 15990 msl 156 kts
Tue, Sep 18, 2018     18:22 18:46 0.4 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Aug 28, 2018 KCCB KCCB 22:39 23:25 0.77 hrs 0.56 hrs 87.57 nm 13.50 gal 17.61 gal/hr 0.15 gal/nm 14187 msl 156 kts
Wed, Aug 22, 2018     23:28 23:29 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Aug 21, 2018 KCCB KCCB 18:18 19:20 1.02 hrs 0.68 hrs 105.24 nm 17.40 gal 17.11 gal/hr 0.17 gal/nm 14156 msl 155 kts
Tue, Aug 21, 2018 KCCB KCCB 17:19 22:40 0.32 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.40 gal 1.26 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Aug 20, 2018 KCCB KCCB 21:17 21:50 0.53 hrs 0.42 hrs 62.60 nm 10.00 gal 18.75 gal/hr 0.16 gal/nm 14120 msl 150 kts
Mon, Aug 20, 2018 KCCB KCCB 18:01 18:37 0.6 hrs 0.42 hrs 62.78 nm 10.20 gal 17.00 gal/hr 0.16 gal/nm 13097 msl 150 kts
Mon, Aug 20, 2018 KCCB KCCB 14:36 14:47 0.18 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 1.60 gal 8.73 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Aug 14, 2018 KCCB KCCB 21:47 22:02 0.25 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 1.70 gal 6.80 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Aug 1, 2018 KCCB KCCB 21:54 22:01 0.12 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.50 gal 4.29 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Jul 31, 2018 KCCB KCCB 22:08 22:35 0.45 hrs 0.31 hrs 42.98 nm 6.90 gal 15.33 gal/hr 0.16 gal/nm 9682 msl 139 kts
Thu, Jul 26, 2018 KCCB KCCB 16:46 16:58 0.2 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 2.40 gal 12.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Jul 24, 2018 KCCB KCCB 14:19 14:32 0.22 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 2.40 gal 11.08 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Jul 10, 2018 KCNO KCCB 00:22 00:51 0.48 hrs 0.33 hrs 45.11 nm 7.60 gal 15.72 gal/hr 0.17 gal/nm 7486 msl 138 kts
Mon, Jul 9, 2018 KCCB KCNO 23:53 00:12 0.32 hrs 0.13 hrs 16.80 nm 3.40 gal 10.74 gal/hr 0.20 gal/nm 2448 msl 133 kts
Sat, Jun 30, 2018 KCCB KCCB 21:36 22:12 0.6 hrs 0.20 hrs 25.15 nm 5.60 gal 9.33 gal/hr 0.22 gal/nm 4087 msl 125 kts
Fri, Jun 29, 2018 KCCB KCCB 23:31 23:45 0.23 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 1.40 gal 6.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Jun 29, 2018     20:52 21:04 0.2 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.90 gal 4.50 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Jun 29, 2018 KCCB KCCB 17:11 17:16 0.08 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.20 gal 2.40 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Jun 28, 2018 KCNO KCCB 21:27 21:50 0.38 hrs 0.11 hrs 12.82 nm 2.90 gal 7.57 gal/hr 0.23 gal/nm 2238 msl 117 kts
Thu, Jun 28, 2018     20:54 20:55 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Jun 28, 2018 KCCB KCNO 20:25 20:52 0.43 hrs 0.13 hrs 14.75 nm 2.80 gal 6.46 gal/hr 0.19 gal/nm 2630 msl 117 kts
Tue, Jun 26, 2018     22:43 22:44 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 6.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Jun 26, 2018     22:29 22:35 0.1 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 1.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Jun 21, 2018 KHND KCCB 01:11 02:32 1.33 hrs 1.11 hrs 179.54 nm 19.80 gal 14.85 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 8619 msl 161 kts
Wed, Jun 20, 2018 KCCB KHND 16:42 18:06 1.38 hrs 1.13 hrs 176.62 nm 21.40 gal 15.47 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 11483 msl 155 kts
Tue, Jun 19, 2018     21:51 17:58 0.23 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Jun 15, 2018 KHND KCCB 00:32 02:07 1.57 hrs 1.29 hrs 188.01 nm 22.40 gal 14.30 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 10899 msl 145 kts
Thu, Jun 14, 2018 KCCB KHND 18:38 19:56 1.28 hrs 0.96 hrs 176.33 nm 18.40 gal 14.34 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 11637 msl 183 kts
Tue, Jun 12, 2018 KSNA KCCB 20:50 21:35 0.75 hrs 0.24 hrs 32.43 nm 5.80 gal 7.73 gal/hr 0.18 gal/nm 3116 msl 133 kts
Tue, Jun 12, 2018 KCCB KSNA 18:33 19:11 0.63 hrs 0.35 hrs 45.69 nm 5.60 gal 8.84 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 3583 msl 130 kts
Sat, Jun 9, 2018     17:18 17:53 0.58 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Jun 7, 2018     20:23 20:24 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Jun 7, 2018     20:10 20:15 0.08 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Jun 6, 2018 KHND KCCB 00:37 02:03 1.42 hrs 1.17 hrs 177.43 nm 19.70 gal 13.91 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 12710 msl 151 kts
Tue, Jun 5, 2018 KCCB KHND 17:16 18:32 1.25 hrs 1.01 hrs 177.37 nm 18.90 gal 15.12 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 11582 msl 175 kts
Mon, Jun 4, 2018     23:36 23:39 0.05 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.20 gal 4.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Jun 4, 2018 KCCB KCCB 17:44 17:48 0.07 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.20 gal 3.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Jun 3, 2018 KSQL KCCB 21:09 23:23 2.22 hrs 1.93 hrs 320.47 nm 33.90 gal 15.29 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 11606 msl 165 kts
Sun, Jun 3, 2018 KCCB KSQL 17:11 19:25 2.22 hrs 1.77 hrs 306.68 nm 31.80 gal 14.35 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 10541 msl 172 kts
Sat, Jun 2, 2018 KHND KCCB 23:26 00:46 1.32 hrs 1.07 hrs 177.94 nm 19.30 gal 14.66 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 10562 msl 166 kts
Sat, Jun 2, 2018     23:16 23:16 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 6.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Jun 2, 2018 KCCB KHND 18:01 19:33 1.52 hrs 1.13 hrs 175.52 nm 21.20 gal 13.98 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 11441 msl 154 kts
Tue, May 15, 2018     22:11 22:12 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, May 10, 2018     19:01 19:09 0.13 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, May 3, 2018 KSBP KCCB 21:43 23:29 1.73 hrs 1.24 hrs 189.15 nm 21.00 gal 12.12 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 6829 msl 151 kts
Thu, May 3, 2018 KCCB KSBP 18:50 20:35 1.72 hrs 1.25 hrs 185.91 nm 21.70 gal 12.64 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 5796 msl 148 kts
Wed, May 2, 2018     23:06 23:11 0.08 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Apr 11, 2018     19:24 19:30 0.1 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Apr 10, 2018     20:44 20:47 0.05 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Mar 3, 2018     18:36 18:42 0.1 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Mar 3, 2018     18:29 18:34 0.08 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Mar 3, 2018     18:24 18:26 0.03 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Feb 28, 2018     00:26 00:39 0.22 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 KCCB KCCB 19:55 19:59 0.07 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.20 gal 3.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Feb 21, 2018     19:06 19:07 0.03 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.20 gal 6.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Feb 20, 2018 KCCB KCCB 22:06 22:10 0.07 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.20 gal 3.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Feb 17, 2018 KCCB KCCB 20:57 21:36 0.65 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Feb 16, 2018 KBIH KCCB 23:54 01:20 1.42 hrs 1.20 hrs 221.20 nm 22.80 gal 16.09 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 15320 msl 183 kts
Fri, Feb 16, 2018 KCCB KBIH 21:40 23:39 1.97 hrs 1.68 hrs 277.00 nm 31.00 gal 15.76 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 12320 msl 163 kts
Wed, Feb 14, 2018 KCCB KCCB 22:49 23:33 0.73 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Feb 14, 2018 KHND KCCB 00:33 02:00 1.43 hrs 1.13 hrs 179.96 nm 22.30 gal 15.56 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 12328 msl 158 kts
Tue, Feb 13, 2018 KCCB KHND 22:16 23:39 1.37 hrs 1.01 hrs 175.72 nm 20.50 gal 15.00 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 11341 msl 173 kts
Wed, Feb 7, 2018 KCCB KCCB 22:14 23:03 0.82 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Feb 7, 2018     22:00 22:10 0.17 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Feb 7, 2018 KCCB KCCB 02:32 02:46 0.23 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Feb 7, 2018 KCCB KCCB 01:54 02:30 0.58 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Feb 7, 2018     01:47 01:52 0.08 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Feb 6, 2018 KCCB KCCB 23:49 00:31 0.7 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Feb 4, 2018 KHND KCCB 00:25 01:47 1.35 hrs 1.05 hrs 179.67 nm 19.00 gal 14.07 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 8396 msl 170 kts
Sat, Feb 3, 2018 KCCB KHND 19:01 20:28 1.43 hrs 1.12 hrs 178.74 nm 21.20 gal 14.79 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 9327 msl 159 kts
Fri, Feb 2, 2018 KCCB KCCB 23:46 00:58 1.18 hrs 0.93 hrs 150.04 nm 16.50 gal 13.94 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 6406 msl 161 kts
Fri, Feb 2, 2018     22:10 22:25 0.25 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Feb 2, 2018     00:07 00:53 0.77 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Jan 27, 2018 KCCB KCCB 18:17 18:55 0.62 hrs 0.29 hrs 36.65 nm 6.90 gal 11.19 gal/hr 0.19 gal/nm 6230 msl 125 kts
Sat, Jan 27, 2018     17:36 17:42 0.12 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Jan 23, 2018 KMOD KCCB 23:53 02:22 2.45 hrs 2.13 hrs 351.19 nm 36.00 gal 14.69 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 9321 msl 164 kts
Tue, Jan 23, 2018 KCCB KMOD 18:51 21:50 2.95 hrs 2.20 hrs 334.77 nm 40.30 gal 13.66 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 10149 msl 151 kts
Fri, Jan 19, 2018 KCCB KCCB 00:11 00:57 0.77 hrs 0.43 hrs 54.30 nm 8.30 gal 10.83 gal/hr 0.15 gal/nm 5317 msl 124 kts
Thu, Jan 18, 2018     19:45 00:01 0.33 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Jan 18, 2018 KHII KCCB 00:15 01:50 1.57 hrs 1.23 hrs 189.74 nm 22.50 gal 14.36 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 10293 msl 153 kts
Wed, Jan 17, 2018 KCCB KHII 20:29 21:41 1.18 hrs 1.02 hrs 176.31 nm 20.70 gal 17.49 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 13311 msl 173 kts
Tue, Jan 16, 2018 KCCB KCCB 19:23 20:42 1.3 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Jan 14, 2018 KHND KCCB 22:22 23:52 1.48 hrs 1.15 hrs 183.87 nm 20.80 gal 14.02 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 8344 msl 159 kts
Sun, Jan 14, 2018 KCCB KHND 18:13 19:36 1.37 hrs 1.08 hrs 174.49 nm 20.20 gal 14.78 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 9261 msl 160 kts
Sun, Jan 14, 2018     03:08 03:18 0.17 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Jan 14, 2018     02:24 17:58 0.33 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Jan 13, 2018     20:38 20:47 0.15 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Jan 12, 2018     23:00 23:29 0.48 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Jan 8, 2018     20:00 20:44 0.73 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Jan 6, 2018     23:35 23:38 0.05 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Jan 6, 2018 KTOA KCCB 21:48 23:21 1.53 hrs 0.98 hrs 138.27 nm 18.60 gal 12.13 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 5356 msl 141 kts
Sat, Jan 6, 2018 KCCB KTOA 17:41 19:19 1.62 hrs 1.03 hrs 138.95 nm 21.30 gal 13.18 gal/hr 0.15 gal/nm 4773 msl 133 kts
Sat, Jan 6, 2018     09:09 09:19 0.17 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Jan 3, 2018     04:09 04:22 0.22 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Dec 28, 2017     01:06 01:08 0.03 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 3.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Dec 27, 2017 KPGA KCCB 22:34 00:56 2.33 hrs 2.18 hrs 362.85 nm 35.10 gal 15.04 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 10362 msl 165 kts
Wed, Dec 31, 1969     19:00 19:00 0 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Dec 31, 1969     19:00 19:00 0 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Dec 31, 1969     19:00 19:00 0 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Dec 31, 1969     19:00 19:00 0 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Dec 31, 1969     19:00 19:00 0 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Dec 31, 1969     19:00 19:00 0 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Dec 31, 1969     19:00 19:00 0 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Dec 31, 1969     19:00 19:00 0 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Dec 31, 1969     19:00 19:00 0 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Dec 31, 1969     19:00 19:00 0 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
          70.14 hrs 41.93 hrs 6654.20 nm 805.50 gal