Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Date Range From To
Export:
Flight Log - N84PW - Click on row to view flight. Click on header to sort.
Wed, Oct 29, 2014 KCRW KHTS 22:01 23:04 1.05 hrs 0.83 hrs 113.56 nm 12.20 gal 11.62 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 137 kts
Sun, Oct 26, 2014 KOSU KCRW 22:08 23:08 0.98 hrs 0.80 hrs 138.92 nm 11.70 gal 11.90 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 172 kts
Sun, Oct 26, 2014 KOSU KOSU 22:00 22:05 0.08 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.30 gal 3.60 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Oct 26, 2014 KERI KOSU 20:27 21:49 1.35 hrs 1.23 hrs 181.43 nm 18.60 gal 13.78 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 147 kts
Fri, Oct 24, 2014 KOSU KERI 20:14 21:55 1.67 hrs 1.50 hrs 225.44 nm 20.50 gal 12.30 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 149 kts
Fri, Oct 24, 2014 KCRW KOSU 18:20 19:26 1.08 hrs 0.89 hrs 131.74 nm 13.90 gal 12.83 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 147 kts
Sat, Oct 18, 2014 KERI KCRW 21:58 23:38 1.65 hrs 1.43 hrs 237.61 nm 21.90 gal 13.27 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 165 kts
Fri, Oct 17, 2014 KCRW KERI 21:41 23:31 1.82 hrs 1.50 hrs 246.47 nm 21.50 gal 11.83 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 163 kts
Sun, Oct 12, 2014 KOSU KCRW 20:36 21:51 1.25 hrs 1.02 hrs 155.34 nm 15.60 gal 12.48 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 152 kts
Sun, Oct 12, 2014 KYIP KOSU 14:44 16:01 1.28 hrs 0.96 hrs 139.18 nm 15.30 gal 11.92 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 145 kts
Fri, Oct 10, 2014 KCRW KYIP 20:12 22:11 1.97 hrs 1.74 hrs 264.36 nm 25.80 gal 13.12 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 151 kts
Thu, Oct 9, 2014 KHTS KCRW 20:40 21:39 0.97 hrs 0.71 hrs 104.07 nm 11.10 gal 11.48 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 146 kts
Wed, Oct 1, 2014     15:27 15:30 0.05 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Sep 30, 2014 KCRW KHTS 21:21 21:56 0.57 hrs 0.34 hrs 46.41 nm 6.00 gal 10.59 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 0 msl 135 kts
Thu, Sep 25, 2014 KERI KCRW 00:58 02:50 1.85 hrs 1.65 hrs 239.24 nm 24.00 gal 12.97 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 144 kts
Wed, Sep 24, 2014 KOSU KERI 22:15 23:40 1.4 hrs 1.18 hrs 187.09 nm 17.60 gal 12.57 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 158 kts
Wed, Sep 24, 2014 KCRW KOSU 20:38 21:43 1.07 hrs 0.79 hrs 131.80 nm 13.00 gal 12.19 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 165 kts
Mon, Sep 22, 2014 KOSU KCRW 02:00 02:59 0.97 hrs 0.75 hrs 135.44 nm 12.50 gal 12.93 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 179 kts
Sun, Sep 21, 2014 KERI KOSU 22:11 23:49 1.62 hrs 1.36 hrs 186.28 nm 21.30 gal 13.18 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 136 kts
Sat, Sep 20, 2014 KOSU KERI 13:55 15:12 1.27 hrs 1.09 hrs 197.37 nm 16.40 gal 12.95 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 179 kts
Sat, Sep 20, 2014 KCRW KOSU 12:21 13:34 1.2 hrs 1.08 hrs 152.60 nm 15.70 gal 13.08 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 141 kts
Sat, Sep 20, 2014     12:19 12:20 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.40 gal 24.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Sep 9, 2014 KERI KCRW 01:38 03:31 1.87 hrs 1.58 hrs 238.27 nm 24.90 gal 13.34 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 150 kts
Fri, Sep 5, 2014 KCRW KERI 20:42 22:26 1.72 hrs 1.44 hrs 245.35 nm 21.30 gal 12.41 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 169 kts
Tue, Sep 2, 2014 KOSU KCRW 00:27 01:32 1.08 hrs 0.84 hrs 137.23 nm 12.90 gal 11.91 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 162 kts
Mon, Sep 1, 2014 KERI KOSU 22:15 23:57 1.67 hrs 1.45 hrs 187.08 nm 21.20 gal 12.72 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 128 kts
Fri, Aug 29, 2014 KOSU KERI 23:39 01:00 1.32 hrs 1.09 hrs 178.77 nm 16.80 gal 12.76 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 162 kts
Fri, Aug 29, 2014 KCRW KOSU 22:19 23:21 1.02 hrs 0.91 hrs 139.06 nm 13.20 gal 12.98 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 152 kts
Thu, Aug 14, 2014 KTEB KCRW 14:47 18:08 3.3 hrs 2.84 hrs 385.95 nm 41.40 gal 12.55 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 135 kts
Tue, Aug 12, 2014 KCRW KTEB 20:50 23:44 2.87 hrs 2.60 hrs 422.51 nm 34.10 gal 11.90 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 161 kts
Mon, Aug 11, 2014 KERI KCRW 22:40 00:45 2.05 hrs 1.83 hrs 241.82 nm 27.90 gal 13.61 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 132 kts
Fri, Aug 1, 2014 KCRW KERI 19:44 21:28 1.72 hrs 1.59 hrs 247.75 nm 20.50 gal 11.94 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 154 kts
Wed, Jul 30, 2014 KHTS KCRW 22:41 23:25 0.72 hrs 0.40 hrs 61.37 nm 6.90 gal 9.63 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 153 kts
Wed, Jul 30, 2014     17:36 18:32 0.93 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Jul 29, 2014 KCRW KHTS 23:40 00:15 0.58 hrs 0.37 hrs 46.87 nm 5.70 gal 9.77 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 127 kts
Mon, Jul 28, 2014 KERI KCRW 03:23 05:10 1.75 hrs 1.47 hrs 235.07 nm 22.00 gal 12.57 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 159 kts
Fri, Jul 25, 2014 KCRW KERI 19:25 21:12 1.77 hrs 1.50 hrs 247.53 nm 22.20 gal 12.57 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 164 kts
Thu, Jul 24, 2014 KERI KCRW 11:24 13:07 1.7 hrs 1.48 hrs 238.27 nm 21.20 gal 12.47 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 160 kts
Wed, Jul 23, 2014 KCRW KERI 22:10 23:54 1.7 hrs 1.56 hrs 239.04 nm 21.50 gal 12.65 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 152 kts
Sun, Jul 13, 2014 KERI KCRW 23:29 01:36 2.08 hrs 1.83 hrs 265.91 nm 26.30 gal 12.62 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 144 kts
Sat, Jul 12, 2014 KERI KERI 15:57 16:33 0.58 hrs 0.41 hrs 59.95 nm 6.50 gal 11.14 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 146 kts
Fri, Jul 11, 2014 KCRW KERI 20:36 22:10 1.55 hrs 1.43 hrs 239.36 nm 21.20 gal 13.68 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 167 kts
Sat, Jun 28, 2014 KERI KCRW 23:05 00:56 1.83 hrs 1.65 hrs 239.32 nm 23.50 gal 12.82 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 144 kts
Fri, Jun 27, 2014 KCRW KERI 00:03 01:55 1.83 hrs 1.57 hrs 238.40 nm 22.30 gal 12.16 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 151 kts
Mon, Jun 23, 2014 KERI KCRW 00:52 02:35 1.68 hrs 1.48 hrs 238.60 nm 22.10 gal 13.13 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 159 kts
Fri, Jun 20, 2014 KCRW KERI 19:32 21:27 1.88 hrs 1.77 hrs 265.21 nm 23.40 gal 12.42 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 149 kts
Sun, Jun 15, 2014 KORF KCRW 23:55 02:18 2.35 hrs 1.97 hrs 294.77 nm 26.00 gal 11.06 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 149 kts
Sun, Jun 15, 2014 6L4 KORF 21:21 23:23 2.02 hrs 1.83 hrs 302.33 nm 23.70 gal 11.75 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 165 kts
Sun, Jun 15, 2014 KCRW 6L4 20:41 21:07 0.43 hrs 0.28 hrs 36.82 nm 5.20 gal 12.00 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 0 msl 133 kts
Wed, Jun 4, 2014 KHTS KCRW 00:02 00:37 0.58 hrs 0.37 hrs 58.73 nm 6.00 gal 10.29 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 159 kts
Wed, May 28, 2014 KCRW KHTS 20:43 21:21 0.63 hrs 0.43 hrs 56.33 nm 6.50 gal 10.26 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 129 kts
Wed, May 28, 2014 KERI KCRW 00:39 02:35 1.92 hrs 1.69 hrs 270.57 nm 25.20 gal 13.15 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 159 kts
Fri, May 23, 2014 KCRW KERI 21:55 23:58 2.02 hrs 1.88 hrs 261.90 nm 25.90 gal 12.84 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 139 kts
Thu, May 22, 2014 KPDK KCRW 17:39 20:19 2.63 hrs 2.23 hrs 325.28 nm 30.10 gal 11.43 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 145 kts
Wed, May 21, 2014 KCRW KPDK 14:56 17:17 2.32 hrs 2.08 hrs 301.72 nm 28.60 gal 12.35 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 144 kts
Sun, May 11, 2014 KROA KCRW 00:47 02:02 1.23 hrs 0.93 hrs 129.37 nm 14.30 gal 11.59 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 138 kts
Fri, May 9, 2014 KCRW KROA 17:47 18:40 0.88 hrs 0.72 hrs 108.26 nm 11.10 gal 12.57 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 150 kts
Mon, May 5, 2014 KDPA KCRW 19:47 22:15 2.43 hrs 2.14 hrs 382.69 nm 31.40 gal 12.90 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 177 kts
Thu, May 1, 2014 KERI KDPA 16:29 19:51 3.33 hrs 3.06 hrs 429.77 nm 47.30 gal 14.19 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 140 kts
Tue, Apr 29, 2014 KCRW KERI 21:55 23:49 1.87 hrs 1.73 hrs 281.28 nm 23.50 gal 12.59 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 161 kts
Sat, Apr 19, 2014 KERI KCRW 22:18 23:59 1.67 hrs 1.47 hrs 247.23 nm 20.80 gal 12.48 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 168 kts
Fri, Feb 3, 2012 KHTS KCRW 18:48 19:33 0.75 hrs 0.53 hrs 0.00 nm 7.80 gal 10.40 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Jan 31, 2012 KHTS KHTS 20:26 20:28 0.03 hrs 0.02 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 3.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Jan 25, 2012     19:20 19:24 0.07 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.30 gal 4.50 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Jan 25, 2012 KHTS KHTS 16:36 16:37 0.03 hrs 0.02 hrs 0.00 nm 0.20 gal 6.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Jan 25, 2012     15:24 15:28 0.07 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Jan 24, 2012     23:41 23:42 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Jan 24, 2012 KCRW KHTS 23:01 23:38 0.62 hrs 0.38 hrs 46.58 nm 6.20 gal 10.05 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 0 msl 121 kts
Tue, Dec 27, 2011 KERI KCRW 00:50 02:45 1.9 hrs 1.63 hrs 235.75 nm 24.80 gal 13.05 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 144 kts
Sun, Dec 25, 2011 KCRW KERI 20:45 22:41 1.92 hrs 1.69 hrs 0.00 nm 24.20 gal 12.63 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Dec 24, 2011 KHTS KCRW 19:02 19:36 0.57 hrs 0.36 hrs 0.00 nm 6.20 gal 10.94 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Dec 24, 2011     16:20 16:25 0.08 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.50 gal 6.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Dec 23, 2011     21:43 21:45 0.03 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.20 gal 6.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Dec 23, 2011 KHTS KHTS 21:22 01:45 0.82 hrs 0.10 hrs 0.00 nm 6.00 gal 7.35 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Dec 14, 2011     15:55 16:00 0.08 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Nov 14, 2011     18:12 18:16 0.07 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Nov 13, 2011 KCMI KHTS 21:23 23:12 1.8 hrs 1.56 hrs 288.54 nm 23.90 gal 13.28 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 184 kts
Fri, Nov 11, 2011 KHTS 63I 21:48 00:00 2.17 hrs 2.02 hrs 262.53 nm 32.10 gal 14.78 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 129 kts
Fri, Nov 11, 2011 KCRW KHTS 20:57 21:29 0.52 hrs 0.34 hrs 46.54 nm 7.10 gal 13.74 gal/hr 0.15 gal/nm 0 msl 136 kts
Tue, Oct 25, 2011 KHTS KCRW 00:09 00:48 0.65 hrs 0.38 hrs 58.72 nm 6.50 gal 10.00 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 156 kts
Mon, Oct 24, 2011 KCMI KHTS 02:07 04:19 2.18 hrs 1.99 hrs 0.00 nm 28.70 gal 13.15 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Oct 23, 2011 KANE IA04 22:15 00:00 1.73 hrs 1.50 hrs 244.63 nm 26.90 gal 15.52 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 163 kts
Fri, Oct 21, 2011 KCMI 55Y 21:53 00:00 2.08 hrs 1.91 hrs 272.45 nm 28.80 gal 13.85 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 141 kts
Fri, Oct 21, 2011 KCRW KCMI 18:46 21:26 2.63 hrs 2.36 hrs 328.23 nm 32.30 gal 12.27 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 138 kts
Thu, Oct 20, 2011 KPDK KCRW 19:33 22:02 2.45 hrs 2.09 hrs 332.20 nm 31.10 gal 12.69 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 158 kts
Wed, Oct 19, 2011 KCRW KPDK 14:25 17:11 2.73 hrs 2.49 hrs 312.51 nm 34.30 gal 12.55 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 125 kts
Sat, Oct 15, 2011 KCRE KCRW 12:55 15:43 2.77 hrs 2.51 hrs 315.64 nm 37.10 gal 13.41 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 125 kts
Mon, Oct 10, 2011 KCRW KCRE 20:15 22:51 2.57 hrs 2.33 hrs 324.47 nm 33.90 gal 13.21 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 139 kts
Mon, Oct 10, 2011 KCMI KCRW 01:01 03:41 2.65 hrs 2.50 hrs 0.00 nm 35.80 gal 13.51 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Oct 9, 2011 KCRW KCMI 19:37 21:54 2.27 hrs 1.95 hrs 336.99 nm 29.40 gal 12.97 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 172 kts
Fri, Oct 7, 2011 KCMI KCRW 18:55 21:26 2.48 hrs 2.28 hrs 0.00 nm 32.70 gal 13.17 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Oct 7, 2011 KCRW KCMI 16:21 18:36 2.23 hrs 1.98 hrs 0.00 nm 27.10 gal 12.13 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Oct 4, 2011 KHTS KCRW 17:56 18:41 0.75 hrs 0.56 hrs 0.00 nm 7.00 gal 9.33 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Oct 4, 2011 KHTS KHTS 17:26 17:28 0.03 hrs 0.02 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 3.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Oct 4, 2011     16:27 16:29 0.03 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Oct 4, 2011 KCRW KHTS 15:25 16:05 0.67 hrs 0.37 hrs 46.82 nm 6.40 gal 9.60 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 0 msl 127 kts
Tue, Oct 4, 2011     15:23 15:24 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.40 gal 24.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Sep 17, 2011 KNEW KCRW 01:05 05:34 4.43 hrs 4.07 hrs 654.84 nm 48.60 gal 10.96 gal/hr 0.07 gal/nm 0 msl 160 kts
Fri, Sep 16, 2011 KSAT KNEW 16:58 20:22 3.38 hrs 3.00 hrs 465.89 nm 41.90 gal 12.38 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 155 kts
Sun, Sep 11, 2011 KPBF KGGG 22:27 00:00 1.54 hrs 1.23 hrs 178.14 nm 19.20 gal 12.51 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 145 kts
Sun, Sep 11, 2011 KCRW KPBF 17:25 21:48 4.35 hrs 4.09 hrs 575.39 nm 54.80 gal 12.60 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 140 kts
Sun, Sep 11, 2011 KUNV KCRW 00:43 03:46 3.02 hrs 1.51 hrs 231.38 nm 24.60 gal 8.15 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 152 kts
Sat, Sep 10, 2011 KCRW KUNV 13:32 16:11 2.62 hrs 2.41 hrs 350.50 nm 28.70 gal 10.97 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 145 kts
Mon, Sep 5, 2011 KERI KCRW 19:20 21:20 1.97 hrs 1.69 hrs 261.98 nm 24.00 gal 12.20 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 154 kts
Sat, Sep 3, 2011 KCRW KERI 14:48 16:36 1.78 hrs 1.56 hrs 242.34 nm 22.60 gal 12.67 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 155 kts
Thu, Sep 1, 2011 KANE KCRW 00:59 05:24 4.35 hrs 3.97 hrs 685.53 nm 52.00 gal 11.95 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 172 kts
Wed, Jul 13, 2011 KCUB KCRW 21:06 23:23 2.25 hrs 1.94 hrs 283.10 nm 28.90 gal 12.84 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 145 kts
Tue, Jul 12, 2011 KCRW KCUB 18:58 20:55 1.93 hrs 1.63 hrs 273.97 nm 23.80 gal 12.31 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 167 kts
Fri, Jul 8, 2011 KOSU KCRW 15:55 17:03 1.13 hrs 0.89 hrs 143.33 nm 13.40 gal 11.82 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 160 kts
Fri, Jul 8, 2011 KOSU KOSU 15:36 15:40 0.07 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.30 gal 4.50 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Jul 8, 2011     15:33 15:34 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 6.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Jul 8, 2011 KCRW KOSU 12:39 14:00 1.33 hrs 1.08 hrs 158.22 nm 16.50 gal 12.38 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 146 kts
Mon, Jul 4, 2011 KERI KCRW 18:08 19:58 1.82 hrs 1.65 hrs 0.00 nm 22.20 gal 12.22 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Jul 1, 2011 KCRW KERI 20:40 22:28 1.77 hrs 1.59 hrs 236.63 nm 23.10 gal 13.08 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 148 kts
Wed, Jun 29, 2011 KLAL UUYW 19:25 00:27 4.63 hrs 4.30 hrs 195688.00 nm 403.20 gal 87.05 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 30965 kts
Wed, Jun 29, 2011 X09 KLAL 17:27 18:56 1.47 hrs 1.28 hrs 0.00 nm 19.00 gal 12.95 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Jun 26, 2011 KISM X09 14:13 15:49 1.58 hrs 1.32 hrs 204.95 nm 20.40 gal 12.88 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 155 kts
Sat, Jun 25, 2011 KCRW KISM 16:38 20:53 4.22 hrs 3.92 hrs 619.93 nm 48.90 gal 11.60 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 158 kts
Sun, Jun 19, 2011 KPVG KCRW 15:22 17:52 2.47 hrs 2.24 hrs 284.13 nm 30.50 gal 12.36 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 126 kts
Fri, Jun 17, 2011 KCRW KPVG 20:50 22:36 1.75 hrs 1.47 hrs 272.18 nm 21.60 gal 12.34 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 184 kts
Wed, Jun 15, 2011 KANE KCRW 19:36 00:00 4.34 hrs 4.03 hrs 696.86 nm 50.10 gal 11.54 gal/hr 0.07 gal/nm 0 msl 172 kts
Mon, Jun 13, 2011 3CK KANE 15:37 17:33 1.92 hrs 1.72 hrs 290.18 nm 25.20 gal 13.15 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 168 kts
Sun, Jun 12, 2011 KCRW 3CK 14:15 17:27 3.17 hrs 2.89 hrs 419.95 nm 41.80 gal 13.20 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 144 kts
Sun, Jun 5, 2011 KHLG KCRW 13:34 14:40 1.08 hrs 0.85 hrs 135.90 nm 13.90 gal 12.83 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 159 kts
Thu, Jun 2, 2011 KCRW KHLG 14:46 15:52 1.08 hrs 0.84 hrs 122.81 nm 13.30 gal 12.28 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 145 kts
Wed, May 25, 2011 KPDK KCRW 18:31 20:38 2.1 hrs 1.73 hrs 322.41 nm 25.00 gal 11.90 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 185 kts
Tue, May 24, 2011 KCRW KPDK 20:31 23:02 2.48 hrs 2.20 hrs 301.36 nm 31.30 gal 12.60 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 136 kts
Tue, May 24, 2011 KLWB KCRW 19:33 20:23 0.82 hrs 0.57 hrs 73.25 nm 9.10 gal 11.14 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 129 kts
Sun, May 22, 2011 KERI KLWB 14:06 15:58 1.85 hrs 1.66 hrs 255.62 nm 24.90 gal 13.46 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 153 kts
Sun, May 22, 2011 KCRW KERI 12:07 13:52 1.72 hrs 1.47 hrs 240.92 nm 21.00 gal 12.23 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 163 kts
Sat, May 21, 2011 KERI KCRW 02:49 04:33 1.73 hrs 1.40 hrs 234.24 nm 21.00 gal 12.12 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 167 kts
Sat, May 21, 2011 KCRW KERI 00:34 02:25 1.83 hrs 1.57 hrs 240.41 nm 24.10 gal 13.15 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 153 kts
Mon, May 9, 2011 KOSU KCRW 16:47 17:55 1.12 hrs 0.83 hrs 133.64 nm 13.70 gal 12.27 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 161 kts
Mon, May 9, 2011     12:06 12:15 0.15 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.80 gal 5.33 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, May 9, 2011 KCRW KOSU 02:07 03:15 1.12 hrs 0.86 hrs 132.52 nm 12.70 gal 11.37 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 153 kts
Mon, May 9, 2011 KERI KCRW 00:08 01:50 1.68 hrs 1.49 hrs 0.00 nm 21.30 gal 12.65 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, May 8, 2011 KCRW KERI 15:13 17:11 1.95 hrs 1.63 hrs 238.97 nm 24.20 gal 12.41 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 146 kts
Sun, May 1, 2011 KCMI KCRW 20:37 22:56 2.3 hrs 1.98 hrs 340.46 nm 27.40 gal 11.91 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 171 kts
Sat, Apr 30, 2011 KCRW KCMI 15:16 17:45 2.47 hrs 2.23 hrs 339.59 nm 31.50 gal 12.77 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 151 kts
Sat, Apr 30, 2011     15:09 15:10 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.20 gal 12.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Apr 23, 2011 KCRW KCRW 20:52 20:59 0.12 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.60 gal 5.14 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Mar 26, 2011 KANE C09 21:46 00:00 2.2 hrs 1.91 hrs 322.47 nm 29.40 gal 13.38 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 167 kts
Fri, Mar 25, 2011 KJVL KANE 18:53 20:47 1.87 hrs 1.62 hrs 244.30 nm 22.20 gal 11.89 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 150 kts
Fri, Mar 25, 2011 KCRW KJVL 14:38 18:07 3.45 hrs 3.13 hrs 463.95 nm 44.40 gal 12.87 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 148 kts
Sun, Mar 20, 2011 KCRW KCRW 12:41 16:02 3.32 hrs 2.90 hrs 402.09 nm 41.10 gal 12.39 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 138 kts
Sun, Mar 13, 2011 KCMI KCRW 14:00 16:11 2.17 hrs 1.86 hrs 347.73 nm 27.20 gal 12.55 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 186 kts
          235.09 hrs 200.83 hrs 223302.75 nm 3243.70 gal