Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N854BC (Cirrus SR22 Turbo (TAT) #125)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Wed, Jun 5, 2019 EDAZ EDAZ 13:31 13:33 0.03 hrs 0 hrs (0:00) 0.03 hrs (0:02) 0 nm 0.02 nm 0 gal 0 gal/hr 0 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Flight Track | Google Earth Export: 3D View, Cockpit View
NEXRAD Archive
Zoom In: Double click. Zoom Out: Double right-click.
Scroll Map: Left-click and drag. Show on graph: Click on track.
Graph | Increase Sample Rate (1 sec) |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
Autopilot / COM
AP/FD:
Mode:
COMs:
NAVs:
AP:
FD:
HSI Sel CRS Sel ActvWpt Dist
-NA-
More Flights - N854BC
Sat, Jun 1, 2019 EDAK EDAK 12:19 12:22 0.04 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.01 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Mar 25, 2016 LFSN LFSN 20:33 20:36 0.04 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, May 18, 2019 EDAZ EDAZ 16:19 16:21 0.04 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, May 23, 2019 EDAK EDAK 10:47 10:50 0.04 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Apr 15, 2016 LFRK LFRK 13:06 13:08 0.04 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Aug 16, 2016 EGJA EGJA 12:06 12:08 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Jun 5, 2019 EDAZ EDAZ 13:31 13:33 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Nov 22, 2016 LFSN LFSN 13:53 13:54 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Apr 10, 2016 LFSN LFSN 14:57 14:59 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Jul 29, 2016 LFSN LFSN 15:44 15:46 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Oct 14, 2016 LFSN LFSN 17:42 17:44 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Mar 25, 2016 LFSN LFSN 20:31 20:32 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Apr 7, 2016 LFPN LFPN 14:55 14:56 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.31 gal 11.34 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Complete Flight Log (189)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR