Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | ECTM | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N941CM (Eclipse E500 #000004)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Sun, May 9, 2021     20:37 20:49 0.16 hrs 0 hrs (0:00) 0.16 hrs (0:09) 0 nm 0 nm 760 lbs 4859.68 lbs/hr 0 lbs/nm 0 msl 0 kts
ACS Events (374) | DSU Summary (1)
Graph | Increase Sample Rate (1 sec) |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - N941CM
Wed, Apr 4, 2018 KABQ KABQ 12:15 13:14 0.99 hrs 0.77 hrs 0.00 nm 500.00 lbs 505.05 lbs/hr 0.00 lbs/nm 18027 msl 0 kts
Tue, Jul 31, 2018 KABQ KABQ 12:26 12:58 0.55 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 600.00 lbs 1090.91 lbs/hr 0.00 lbs/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, May 9, 2018 KABQ KABQ 13:22 14:13 0.85 hrs 0.63 hrs 0.00 nm 410.00 lbs 481.41 lbs/hr 0.00 lbs/nm 18020 msl 0 kts
Fri, Mar 16, 2018 KABQ KABQ 14:19 15:17 0.97 hrs 0.7 hrs 0.00 nm 485.00 lbs 499.14 lbs/hr 0.00 lbs/nm 17513 msl 0 kts
Fri, Feb 16, 2018 KABQ KABQ 12:22 13:26 1.07 hrs 0.38 hrs 0.00 nm 300.00 lbs 280.81 lbs/hr 0.00 lbs/nm 9520 msl 0 kts
Thu, Apr 19, 2018 KABQ KABQ 10:08 13:53 3.76 hrs 2.01 hrs 0.00 nm 1155.00 lbs 307.59 lbs/hr 0.00 lbs/nm 32032 msl 0 kts
Sun, May 9, 2021     20:37 20:49 0.16 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 760.00 lbs 4859.68 lbs/hr 0.00 lbs/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Apr 16, 2018 KABQ KABQ 08:40 11:15 2.59 hrs 2.19 hrs 0.00 nm 1095.00 lbs 422.51 lbs/hr 0.00 lbs/nm 35021 msl 0 kts
Mon, Mar 26, 2018 KABQ KABQ 12:12 12:48 0.61 hrs 0.48 hrs 0.00 nm 10.00 lbs 16.35 lbs/hr 0.00 lbs/nm 30287 msl 0 kts
Fri, Mar 23, 2018 KABQ KABQ 13:34 13:40 0.11 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 10.00 lbs 92.31 lbs/hr 0.00 lbs/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Mar 31, 2018 KABQ KABQ 09:05 12:36 3.53 hrs 2.62 hrs 0.00 nm 1245.00 lbs 353.19 lbs/hr 0.00 lbs/nm 40045 msl 0 kts
Tue, Mar 6, 2018 KABQ KABQ 10:33 13:49 3.28 hrs 3.02 hrs 0.00 nm 1435.00 lbs 438.17 lbs/hr 0.00 lbs/nm 38210 msl 0 kts
Mon, Aug 27, 2018 KABQ KABQ 15:11 17:16 2.08 hrs 1.84 hrs 0.00 nm 1020.00 lbs 489.60 lbs/hr 0.00 lbs/nm 28073 msl 0 kts
Complete Flight Log (173)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR