Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Date Range From To
Export:
Flight Log - N96VF - Click on row to view flight. Click on header to sort.
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 LFLJ LFPN 09:43 11:55 2.19 hrs 1.86 hrs 304.86 nm 34.07 gal 15.56 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 10012 msl 162 kts
Mon, Feb 19, 2018 LFLJ LFLJ 03:28 03:31 0.05 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.14 gal 3.07 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Feb 19, 2018 LFPN LFLJ 00:26 02:30 2.04 hrs 1.77 hrs 288.61 nm 33.52 gal 16.46 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 9126 msl 162 kts
Sun, Feb 18, 2018 LFAT LFPN 10:03 11:22 1.3 hrs 1.01 hrs 152.45 nm 18.10 gal 13.90 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 8007 msl 149 kts
Sun, Feb 18, 2018 LFPN LFAT 03:48 05:02 1.22 hrs 0.92 hrs 144.28 nm 18.23 gal 14.95 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 7293 msl 153 kts
Sat, Feb 17, 2018 LFAI LFPN 10:51 11:36 0.74 hrs 0.54 hrs 79.95 nm 12.06 gal 16.23 gal/hr 0.15 gal/nm 4055 msl 145 kts
Sat, Feb 17, 2018 LFPN LFAI 07:26 08:27 1.01 hrs 0.37 hrs 51.58 nm 9.51 gal 9.44 gal/hr 0.18 gal/nm 3011 msl 139 kts
Thu, Feb 15, 2018 LFPN LFPN 08:09 08:16 0.12 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.75 gal 6.53 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Feb 15, 2018 LFPN LFPN 06:07 06:15 0.14 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.95 gal 7.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Feb 3, 2018 LFPN LFPN 08:29 08:50 0.33 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Jan 17, 2018 LFPN LFPN 04:31 04:35 0.07 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Jan 14, 2018 LFLJ LFPN 07:50 09:55 2.07 hrs 1.77 hrs 286.13 nm 32.08 gal 15.47 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 10005 msl 161 kts
Sat, Jan 13, 2018 LFLJ LFLJ 03:18 03:20 0.03 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.08 gal 3.08 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Jan 13, 2018 LFPN LFLJ 00:38 02:54 2.25 hrs 1.94 hrs 292.44 nm 35.79 gal 15.92 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 9005 msl 150 kts
Fri, Jan 12, 2018 LFLJ LFPN 09:20 11:37 2.25 hrs 1.91 hrs 302.86 nm 34.45 gal 15.30 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 10008 msl 157 kts
Fri, Jan 12, 2018 LFLJ LFLJ 03:16 03:20 0.07 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.18 gal 2.74 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Jan 12, 2018 LFPN LFLJ 00:34 02:51 2.26 hrs 1.90 hrs 294.27 nm 36.23 gal 16.06 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 9007 msl 154 kts
Thu, Jan 11, 2018 LFPN LFPN 05:59 06:00 0.03 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Dec 28, 2017 LFLY LFPN 10:18 12:09 1.83 hrs 1.61 hrs 226.33 nm 30.83 gal 16.85 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 10008 msl 139 kts
Thu, Dec 28, 2017 LFPN LFLY 03:37 05:30 1.86 hrs 1.54 hrs 257.17 nm 28.82 gal 15.54 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 11009 msl 165 kts
Wed, Dec 27, 2017 LFPN LFPN 04:32 04:42 0.17 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 1.34 gal 7.98 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Dec 24, 2017 LFLJ LFPN 07:58 10:05 2.09 hrs 1.91 hrs 287.76 nm 34.46 gal 16.47 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 10008 msl 149 kts
Sun, Dec 24, 2017 LFPN LFLJ 04:08 06:08 1.98 hrs 1.80 hrs 300.93 nm 32.98 gal 16.70 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 8506 msl 166 kts
Sun, Dec 24, 2017 LFPN LFPN 03:12 03:47 0.56 hrs 0.29 hrs 38.78 nm 6.53 gal 11.59 gal/hr 0.17 gal/nm 4091 msl 131 kts
Sat, Dec 23, 2017 LFPN LFPN 06:14 07:58 1.7 hrs 1.45 hrs 223.67 nm 31.74 gal 18.73 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 6515 msl 152 kts
Fri, Dec 22, 2017 LFPN LFPN 09:47 09:54 0.12 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.36 gal 3.13 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Dec 21, 2017 LFPN LFPN 12:13 12:23 0.17 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 1.20 gal 7.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Nov 3, 2017 LFPN LFPN 03:43 05:28 1.72 hrs 1.34 hrs 192.78 nm 27.55 gal 15.99 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 8008 msl 142 kts
Tue, Oct 31, 2017 LFPN LFBU 09:01 10:45 1.71 hrs 1.40 hrs 224.74 nm 26.30 gal 15.40 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 12003 msl 159 kts
Mon, Oct 30, 2017 LFBU LFPN 03:44 05:35 1.84 hrs 1.55 hrs 206.22 nm 29.67 gal 16.17 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 8008 msl 133 kts
Thu, Oct 26, 2017 LFMZ LFBU 07:28 09:02 1.55 hrs 1.33 hrs 198.23 nm 26.75 gal 17.24 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 6675 msl 148 kts
Thu, Oct 5, 2017 LFPN LFMZ 02:51 05:46 2.86 hrs 2.09 hrs 354.90 nm 42.07 gal 14.69 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 9008 msl 167 kts
          38.33 hrs 30.30 hrs 4708.94 nm 586.74 gal