Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - OK-KKK (Cessna 182 - Skylane #18282380)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Thu, Oct 18, 2018 LKHD LKKL 08:09 08:43 0.54 hrs 0.48 hrs (0:29) 0.06 hrs (0:03) 61.53 nm 0.31 nm 7.49 gal 13.88 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 2466 msl 122.54 kts
Flight Track | Google Earth Export: 3D View, Cockpit View
NEXRAD Archive
Zoom In: Double click. Zoom Out: Double right-click.
Scroll Map: Left-click and drag. Show on graph: Click on track.
Graph | Increase Sample Rate (1 sec) |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
Autopilot / COM
AP/FD:
Mode:
COMs:
NAVs:
AP:
FD:
HSI Sel CRS Sel ActvWpt Dist
-NA-
More Flights - OK-KKK
Fri, Jul 27, 2018 LKCT LKKL 02:29 03:08 0.62 hrs 0.59 hrs 75.14 nm 8.34 gal 13.45 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 3032 msl 124 kts
Thu, Apr 19, 2018 LKOL LKKL 05:58 07:32 1.5 hrs 1.29 hrs 166.84 nm 19.91 gal 13.27 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 4249 msl 124 kts
Tue, Jun 7, 2016 LKOL LKKL 03:58 05:11 1.17 hrs 1.07 hrs 137.10 nm 15.32 gal 13.09 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 6620 msl 123 kts
Tue, Jun 13, 2017 LKOL LKKM 05:28 05:44 0.25 hrs 0.17 hrs 21.44 nm 2.87 gal 11.40 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 2197 msl 123 kts
Tue, Jul 18, 2017 LKHD LKKL 11:56 12:31 0.57 hrs 0.49 hrs 61.93 nm 7.33 gal 12.97 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 2809 msl 123 kts
Fri, Oct 12, 2018 LKKL LKKL 08:54 10:55 1.92 hrs 1.78 hrs 228.83 nm 24.44 gal 12.73 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 6295 msl 123 kts
Thu, Oct 18, 2018 LKHD LKKL 08:09 08:43 0.54 hrs 0.48 hrs 61.53 nm 7.49 gal 13.88 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 2466 msl 123 kts
Thu, Aug 4, 2016 LKOL LKKL 03:28 04:41 1.16 hrs 1.08 hrs 136.79 nm 15.89 gal 13.68 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 3833 msl 122 kts
Fri, Sep 2, 2016 LKKL LKOL 01:32 02:46 1.2 hrs 1.06 hrs 132.43 nm 14.64 gal 12.25 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 3711 msl 122 kts
Wed, Aug 22, 2018 LKKL LKBA 09:48 11:08 1.28 hrs 1.15 hrs 144.54 nm 14.78 gal 11.53 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 4527 msl 122 kts
Wed, Aug 15, 2018 LKZA LKKL 06:17 07:46 1.45 hrs 1.34 hrs 166.82 nm 18.69 gal 12.92 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 4385 msl 121 kts
Wed, May 31, 2017 LKKL LKMB 04:17 04:52 0.56 hrs 0.38 hrs 48.51 nm 6.70 gal 11.93 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 2332 msl 121 kts
Wed, Jul 4, 2018 LKKL LKHD 00:50 01:29 0.62 hrs 0.47 hrs 59.34 nm 7.03 gal 11.34 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 2891 msl 121 kts
Complete Flight Log (231)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR