Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Date Range From To
Export:
Flight Log - PRZJY - Click on row to view flight. Click on header to sort.
Fri, Mar 29, 2019 SDAM SNUH 19:36 20:47 1.17 hrs 1.01 hrs 150.61 nm 11.88 gal 10.16 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 7531 msl 146 kts
Sat, Mar 23, 2019 SDAM SDAM 20:41 21:20 0.65 hrs 0.50 hrs 69.92 nm 6.16 gal 9.54 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 3572 msl 138 kts
Sat, Feb 23, 2019 SDAM SDAM 20:12 20:45 0.55 hrs 0.40 hrs 50.17 nm 4.65 gal 8.50 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 3861 msl 124 kts
Sun, Dec 30, 2018 SDAM SDAM 19:48 20:18 0.49 hrs 0.36 hrs 45.24 nm 4.09 gal 8.38 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 3569 msl 124 kts
Wed, Dec 26, 2018 SDAM SDAM 20:42 21:15 0.54 hrs 0.27 hrs 26.99 nm 3.94 gal 7.24 gal/hr 0.15 gal/nm 3166 msl 97 kts
Wed, Dec 26, 2018 SDAM SDAM 20:15 20:38 0.36 hrs 0.24 hrs 29.44 nm 2.99 gal 8.19 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 5014 msl 120 kts
Mon, Apr 25, 2016 SSCL SDAM 15:05 17:34 2.48 hrs 2.28 hrs 394.67 nm 30.15 gal 12.15 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 9773 msl 173 kts
Mon, Apr 25, 2016 SCCZ SSCL 10:02 12:57 2.93 hrs 2.73 hrs 390.44 nm 36.20 gal 12.34 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 8516 msl 143 kts
Wed, Apr 20, 2016 KS27 SDAM 16:50 18:03 1.23 hrs 1.05 hrs 159.62 nm 15.32 gal 12.49 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 7062 msl 152 kts
Wed, Apr 20, 2016 SBSA SBRP 11:36 12:08 0.54 hrs 0.50 hrs 76.92 nm 6.66 gal 12.33 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 7520 msl 156 kts
Sat, Apr 9, 2016 KS27 SDAM 11:46 13:21 1.59 hrs 1.37 hrs 216.57 nm 18.99 gal 11.93 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 9513 msl 159 kts
Fri, Apr 8, 2016 SDAM SBBI 10:57 12:36 1.64 hrs 1.46 hrs 223.91 nm 20.36 gal 12.43 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 8608 msl 154 kts
Sun, Mar 27, 2016 SNYB SDAM 18:44 20:31 1.79 hrs 1.66 hrs 271.57 nm 21.97 gal 12.26 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 9515 msl 164 kts
Sun, Mar 27, 2016 SDPF SNYB 13:17 14:49 1.53 hrs 1.49 hrs 220.67 nm 19.57 gal 12.83 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 8512 msl 148 kts
          17.49 hrs 15.32 hrs 2326.74 nm 202.93 gal