Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Date Range From To
Export:
Flight Log - VH-EFA - Click on row to view flight. Click on header to sort.
Sat, Jan 8, 2011 YSDU YSCB 03:44 05:20 1.58 hrs 1.30 hrs 208.42 nm 20.60 gal 13.01 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 159 kts
Sat, Jan 8, 2011 YMIA YSDU 00:07 02:34 2.42 hrs 2.16 hrs 358.41 nm 34.70 gal 14.36 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 165 kts
Fri, Jan 7, 2011 YBHI YMIA 05:18 06:24 1.08 hrs 0.87 hrs 143.79 nm 14.50 gal 13.38 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 165 kts
Fri, Jan 7, 2011 YSCB YBHI 00:58 03:56 3.01 hrs 2.51 hrs 446.22 nm 38.20 gal 12.71 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 177 kts
Wed, Dec 29, 2010 YMER YSCB 01:27 02:25 0.95 hrs 0.73 hrs 106.46 nm 11.70 gal 12.32 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 146 kts
Tue, Dec 28, 2010 YSCB YSCB 23:48 00:00 0.19 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.60 gal 3.21 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Dec 12, 2010 YSWG YSCB 04:58 05:56 0.95 hrs 0.66 hrs 111.08 nm 11.30 gal 11.89 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 168 kts
Sun, Dec 12, 2010 YSWG YSWG 01:50 04:05 2.23 hrs 1.86 hrs 229.78 nm 25.90 gal 11.60 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 123 kts
Sat, Dec 11, 2010 YSWG YSWG 21:48 23:52 2.05 hrs 1.33 hrs 0.00 nm 22.00 gal 10.73 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Dec 11, 2010 YSWG YSWG 04:47 07:17 2.48 hrs 2.12 hrs 300.99 nm 32.90 gal 13.25 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 141 kts
Sat, Dec 11, 2010 YSWG YSWG 01:59 04:19 2.3 hrs 1.58 hrs 220.54 nm 27.40 gal 11.91 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 138 kts
Fri, Dec 10, 2010 YSCB YSWG 02:48 04:10 1.35 hrs 1.01 hrs 134.49 nm 14.70 gal 10.89 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 133 kts
Tue, Nov 30, 2010 YMMB YSCB 02:56 05:16 2.32 hrs 1.91 hrs 285.60 nm 30.50 gal 13.17 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 149 kts
Mon, Nov 29, 2010 YSCB YMMB 21:06 23:06 1.98 hrs 1.54 hrs 271.17 nm 24.10 gal 12.15 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 175 kts
Sun, Nov 21, 2010 YSWH YSCB 00:57 11:56 2.03 hrs 1.75 hrs 286.16 nm 28.50 gal 14.03 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 163 kts
Sat, Nov 20, 2010 YPAD YPCH 22:45 00:00 1.22 hrs 1.07 hrs 0.00 nm 16.70 gal 13.67 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Nov 19, 2010 YDLQ YPAD 01:44 04:00 2.23 hrs 2.03 hrs 0.00 nm 29.00 gal 12.99 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Nov 18, 2010 YSCB YGDO 23:29 00:00 0.51 hrs 0.25 hrs 37.78 nm 4.50 gal 8.88 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 150 kts
Mon, Nov 15, 2010 YTEM YTEM 23:51 00:00 0.14 hrs 0.01 hrs 0.85 nm 0.70 gal 5.19 gal/hr 0.82 gal/nm 0 msl 85 kts
Mon, Nov 15, 2010 YSCB YTEM 21:55 23:34 1.63 hrs 1.13 hrs 166.24 nm 18.70 gal 11.45 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 146 kts
Sat, Nov 13, 2010 YSCB YSCB 00:34 01:14 0.65 hrs 0.28 hrs 30.52 nm 5.00 gal 7.69 gal/hr 0.16 gal/nm 0 msl 107 kts
Fri, Oct 29, 2010 YSDU YSCB 02:58 04:23 1.4 hrs 1.13 hrs 194.60 nm 19.00 gal 13.57 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 171 kts
Fri, Oct 29, 2010 YCWR YSDU 01:10 02:05 0.9 hrs 0.70 hrs 104.99 nm 11.50 gal 12.78 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 149 kts
Thu, Sep 16, 2010 YWOL YSCB 03:40 04:53 1.22 hrs 0.92 hrs 117.71 nm 15.00 gal 12.33 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 0 msl 128 kts
Thu, Sep 16, 2010 YWOL YWOL 02:13 02:38 0.42 hrs 0.22 hrs 23.14 nm 3.60 gal 8.64 gal/hr 0.16 gal/nm 0 msl 106 kts
Thu, Sep 16, 2010 YWOL YWOL 01:37 02:05 0.45 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.20 gal 0.44 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Sep 16, 2010 YWOL YWOL 00:57 01:10 0.22 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Sep 16, 2010 YWOL YWOL 00:41 00:55 0.23 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Sep 15, 2010 YSCB YWOL 22:37 23:28 0.83 hrs 0.58 hrs 103.07 nm 8.90 gal 10.68 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 176 kts
Sat, Sep 11, 2010 YCWR YSCB 03:00 03:53 0.87 hrs 0.64 hrs 97.48 nm 10.80 gal 12.46 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 151 kts
Sat, Sep 11, 2010 YSCB YCWR 01:16 02:28 1.18 hrs 0.80 hrs 117.85 nm 13.30 gal 11.24 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 146 kts
Thu, Sep 9, 2010 YWOL YSCB 01:12 02:15 1.05 hrs 0.75 hrs 106.83 nm 11.30 gal 10.76 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 142 kts
Wed, Sep 8, 2010 YWOL SCCZ 03:46 02:20 0.68 hrs 0.02 hrs 0.00 nm 407.50 gal 602.22 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Sep 2, 2010 YSCB YWOL 00:11 01:06 0.92 hrs 0.62 hrs 102.20 nm 9.90 gal 10.80 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 165 kts
Fri, Jul 23, 2010 YSDU SCCZ 01:51 03:18 1.68 hrs 1.21 hrs 0.00 nm 403.20 gal 240.72 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Jul 22, 2010 YLRD YWLG 23:36 00:00 0.39 hrs 0.17 hrs 22.71 nm 4.70 gal 12.21 gal/hr 0.21 gal/nm 0 msl 134 kts
Thu, Jul 22, 2010 YTGM YLRD 02:59 04:54 1.9 hrs 1.58 hrs 236.81 nm 25.80 gal 13.58 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 149 kts
Thu, Jul 22, 2010 YBDV YTGM 00:16 02:25 2.13 hrs 1.84 hrs 272.28 nm 30.00 gal 14.06 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 147 kts
Wed, Jul 21, 2010 YBAS YBDV 03:57 06:31 2.55 hrs 2.15 hrs 0.00 nm 36.00 gal 14.12 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Jul 20, 2010 YHLC YBAS 02:24 05:40 3.23 hrs 3.08 hrs 0.00 nm 45.50 gal 14.07 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Jul 19, 2010 YBRM YBRM 23:48 00:00 0.19 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.70 gal 3.65 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Jul 18, 2010 YGLT YBRM 01:58 03:33 1.57 hrs 1.50 hrs 0.00 nm 23.10 gal 14.74 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Jul 16, 2010 YDBY YGLT 04:21 06:04 1.7 hrs 1.33 hrs 0.00 nm 21.30 gal 12.53 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Jul 16, 2010 YEQO YDBY 00:29 02:52 2.35 hrs 2.13 hrs 365.01 nm 33.50 gal 14.26 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 170 kts
Wed, Jul 14, 2010 YPKU YEQO 03:08 03:49 0.67 hrs 0.40 hrs 57.77 nm 6.50 gal 9.75 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 143 kts
Sun, Jul 11, 2010 YPKU YFWY 02:07 03:36 1.47 hrs 1.18 hrs 177.72 nm 16.90 gal 11.52 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 150 kts
Fri, Jul 9, 2010 YTNK YPKU 03:55 06:36 2.65 hrs 2.38 hrs 398.01 nm 39.50 gal 14.91 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 166 kts
Thu, Jul 8, 2010 YWTN YCCY 03:54 05:32 1.62 hrs 1.39 hrs 0.00 nm 21.90 gal 13.55 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Jul 6, 2010 YEML YWTN 03:34 05:40 2.07 hrs 1.88 hrs 301.29 nm 28.50 gal 13.79 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 160 kts
Tue, Jul 6, 2010 YSPI YEML 01:50 02:23 0.55 hrs 0.36 hrs 47.16 nm 5.80 gal 10.55 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 131 kts
Mon, Jul 5, 2010 YROM YSPI 03:12 04:36 1.4 hrs 1.08 hrs 158.08 nm 16.90 gal 12.07 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 145 kts
          71.79 hrs 56.14 hrs 6343.21 nm 1683.00 gal